Foreningen af Danske vinimportører – Et stærkt netværk

Medlemsnavn Medlems email
365gr. 01 aps. ole@365.dk
Ad Fundum ApS Vin@adfundum.dk
Alkoholfributik I/S tue@alkoholfributik.dk
AmericanWineCorner info@amwc.dk
Anatolien Vin kontakt@anatolienvin.dk
Anker Vinimport ApS. peter@ankervinimport.dk
Bacchus Vinimport bacchus-vinimport@mail.dk
Barbera Vinimport john.ulrich@stofanet.dk
Bello Vino nick@bellovino.dk
Billund Wine Cellar ApS. Billundwinecellar@gmail.com
BIO-VIN Aps info@bio-vin.dk
Blacksmith Wine damgaard66@gmail.com
Born Wine-Import vin@born-wine.dk
Bourgogne Wine aps pederkborum@gmail.com
Carlsen Vin carlsenvin@gmail.com
Casa Vino nvp@casa-consult.dk
Casp Invest Aps c.smith.rindom@icloud.com
CataVini Aps torben@catavini.dk
Champagne Avenue Aps. bruno.pouzet@champagne-avenue.dk
Champagne Butikken IVS info@champagnebutikken.dk
CK Vente Tout ck@ckventetout.dk
Copenhagen Wine Cellar info@copenhagenwinecellar.dk
CrimeWine Aps info@crimewine.dk
D'Ambrosio info@dambrosio.dk
Dine Vine - Rødding frank-s-h@mail.tele.dk
DM-VINE johnfuttrup@hotmail.com
Drikportvin torben@drikportvin.dk
Eckberg IVS lars@eckberg.dk
EgerisVin.dk fredericia@egerisvin.dk
EK Vinimport I/S ekvinimport@gmail.com
Emilie Vin olesoe@mail.dk
EstateWines info@estatewines.dk
Estrup og Udsen Vin ApS. oleudsen@hotmail.com
fiasco-vine info@fiasco-vine.dk
Five Clover Wines ApS aproposita@gmail.com
Fredensborg Vinimport Aps mtranborg@live.dk
FW Vine info@fwvine.dk
Gede Vin jakob.gede@hotmail.com
Georgisk Vin contact@georgiskvin.dk
Gericke ApS gericke@gericke.cc
Globalwines ApS info@globalwines.dk
Goosmann vin hp@goosmannvin.dk
GOURRAN.DK info@gourran.com
GoVinum info@govinum.dk
Green Seed Group Nordic jtrue@greenseedgroup.dk
H.vin Louishansson@gmail.com
Høtoft hello@hoetoft.com
House of Wine and Spirits IVS info@wine-and-spirits.dk
HR-IC International Consulting ApS axel@staruphovedgaard.dk
Humlegård andersholm14@hotmail.dk
Ilvino niels@nielsappel.dk
In Wine We Trust omb@iwwt.dk
INCENDI VINE af 2014 ApS. incendivine@incendivine.dk
Jakobi Vin svenderik@jakobi-vin.dk
Jenki Vin jenki@mail.dk
Jonassen Wine jonassen.wine@outlook.dk
Just Rioja Wine just@riojawine.dk
kimkokvin.dk kontakt@kimkokvin.dk
Kleinwine peter@kleinwine.dk
La Bottega info@labottega.dk
La Viña mail@lavina.dk
Langebjerg Vine nielsanker.lund@gmail.com
Les Cepages thn.cepages@gmail.com
Lund Vine ApS henrik@lundvine.dk
Madeirahuset lasse@madeirahuset.com
ManfredogCo lise.schubart@gmail.com
Mary's Vin & Bøf mary.laursen@gmail.com
Meditations-vine daniel@meditations-vine.dk
Melkær ApS. peter@melkaer.com
Nedergaard-Vine info@nedergaardvine.dk
Nicolai Larsen Vin Import Aps nicvin@nicvin.dk
Nørrebro Vinimport ApS vin.paa.noerrebro@gmail.com
NP Vin - Vin Du Coeur nicolas@npvin.dk
Nur Wein br@nurwein.dk
Nymindegab Vinimport info@nymindegab-vinimport.dk
Økologisk Vinimport tankefuld@godmail.dk
OSL vin oslvin@hotmail.com
PerVino info@pervino.dk
Piemonte på Flaske ApS info@piemontepaaflaske.dk
Piemonte Vine Delikatesser info@piemontevine.dk
PinotageShoppen info@Pinotageshoppen.dk
Portvin og Lækkerier kontakt@portvinoglækkerier.dk
Portvinsloftet amk@portvinsloftet.dk
Primovino ApS. csh@primo-vino.dk
Prop & Pagne info@propogpagne.dk
PROTEA VIN Aps ka@proteavin.dk
Prøvestenens Vinhandel Aps vin@provin.dk
Quinta Wine vin@quintawine.com
Quistwine Quist@Quistwine.dk
R9 WINE Aps lt@r9wine.dk
Ramajac Aps. mikkel@ramajac.dk
Rask Vinimport ApS. info@raskvinimport.dk
Restaurant Fru Berg aloysius@live.dk
Riisvin aps info@riisvin.dk
Ronkedor Vin ApS flemming@ronkedorvin.dk
Roseklubben IVS lasse.kp@gmail.com
Roskilde Vinlager ApS info@roskildevinlager.dk
Rotweiss Vinimport Aps 1maxhenrik@gmail.com
Rudersdal Vin ApS. Jesper@rudersdalvin.dk
Scheibye Holding ApS mail@sorenscheibye.dk
Selekteret Vinimport I/S frederik@selekteret.dk
Simply Wine info@simplywine.dk
SobreSol Vinimport info@sobresol.dk
SOLA Vine Aps adg@solavine.dk
Sømod Vine I/S info@soemodvine.dk
Stilo Vine Aps info@stilovine.dk
Syd Afrika Vinimport sydafrikavin@gmail.com
Thranewine thranewine@gmail.com
Tysk Vin Klub mail@tyskvinklub.dk
Umbria Vine kim@umbriavine.dk
Valevino.dk Kurt Buhl ApS kurtbuhl@hotmail.dk
Valuewine ApS mf@valuewine.dk
Verup Vin henrik.verup@verupvin.biz
Vesterstrøm Vine Henrik@vesterstroemvine.dk
Vikkelsøholm info@vikkelsoeholm.dk
Vin & Druen salg@vinogdruen.dk
Vin & Musik kkj@vinogmusik.dk
Vin & Petanque info@vin-petanque.dk
Vin de-lá Moldova Mihaela@vindelamoldova.dk
Vin Og Historier ApS kontakt@vinoghistorier.dk
Vinbunker.dk nik@vinbunker.dk
Vinbutikken.dk ApS. info@vinbutikken.dk
VinEmil ApS. sanne@vaerebro.com
Vinentusiasten ApS info@vinentusiasten.dk
VinGuruen ApS info@vinguruen.dk
Vinho Tugal info@vinhotugal.dk
Vinho.dk torben.ryttersgaard@vinho.dk
Vinifikant ApS. info@vinifikant.dk
Vinimport vinopolix@gmail.com
Vinkrogen IS mail@vinkrogen.dk
Vinlauget Grand Aps post@vinlaugetgrand.dk
Vino Lovers vinolovers.dk@gmail.com
Vinoguide IVS info@vinoguide.dk
Vinøs A/S jesper@vinos2300.dk
VinoVida Aps. kim@vinovida.dk
Vinpusheren Billund salg@vinpusheren.com
Vinrosen ApS. info@vinrosen.dk
Vinselskabet Connaisseur ApS info@vinselskabet-connaisseur.dk
Vinsjæl ApS per@famheinze.dk
VINTID ApS info@vintid.dk
Vintjenesten ean@vintjenesten.dk
Viva Via Vino ApS steff1kastrup@gmail.com
Vivinum troels@roesbjerg.dk
Wimmer Vine jesper.wimmer@gmail.com
Wine by Linde info@winebylinde.com
Wineconsult info@wineboutique.dk
Winelovers ApS winelovers@winelovers.dk
WinePoint Aps info@winepoint.dk
Wineschmecker ApS. simon@wineschmecker.dk
WinesOfLanguedoc.com info@winesoflanguedoc.com
WineTime I/S jborupc@gmail.com
WoodWineWhisky info@woodwinewhisky.dk