Foreningen af Danske vinimportører – Et stærkt netværk

Medlems navn Medlems email Medlems telefon nr.
365gr. 01 aps. ole@365.dk +45 21787810
Ad Fundum ApS Vin@adfundum.dk +45 30354391
Alkoholfributik Aps tue@alkoholfributik.dk +45 28399020
AmericanWineCorner info@amwc.dk +45 20144038
Anatolien Vin kontakt@anatolienvin.dk +45 28268357
Anker Vinimport ApS. peter@ankervinimport.dk +45 29242425
Bacchus Vinimport bacchus-vinimport@mail.dk +45 40138044
Barbera Vinimport john.ulrich@stofanet.dk +45 40831450
Bello Vino nick@bellovino.dk +45 93800636
Billund Wine Cellar ApS. Billundwinecellar@gmail.com +45 42402605
BIO-VIN Aps info@bio-vin.dk +45 56870484
Blacksmith Wine damgaard66@gmail.com +45 40837804
Born Wine-Import vin@born-wine.dk +45 45661021
Bourgogne Wine aps pederkborum@gmail.com +45 30246011
Carlsen Vin carlsenvin@gmail.com +45 61360378
Carsten Lykke clykke50@gmail.com +45 40213780
Casa Vino nvp@casa-consult.dk +45 22676869
Casp Invest Aps c.smith.rindom@icloud.com +45 51247302
CataVini Aps torben@catavini.dk +45 50830405
Champagne Avenue Aps. bruno.pouzet@champagne-avenue.dk +45 61613437
Champagne Butikken IVS info@champagnebutikken.dk +45 20474719
Champagneværkstedet mail@champagnevaerkstedet.dk +45 61271168
CK Vente Tout ck@ckventetout.dk +45 40688496
Copenhagen Wine Cellar info@copenhagenwinecellar.dk +45 42220554
CrimeWine Aps info@crimewine.dk +45 41444730
D'Ambrosio info@dambrosio.dk +45 28855058
Dine Vine - Rødding frank-s-h@mail.tele.dk +45 20721948
DM-VINE johnfuttrup@hotmail.com +45 40209207
Drikportvin torben@drikportvin.dk +45 22822800
Eckberg IVS lars@eckberg.dk +45 31511501
EgerisVin.dk fredericia@egerisvin.dk +45 97522762
EK Vinimport I/S ekvinimport@gmail.com +45 50758599
Emilie Vin olesoe@mail.dk +45 21446353
EstateWines info@estatewines.dk +45 30698918
Estrup og Udsen Vin ApS. oleudsen@hotmail.com +45 20340730
fiasco-vine info@fiasco-vine.dk +45 51902297
Five Clover Wines ApS aproposita@gmail.com +46 702458585
Fredensborg Vinimport Aps mtranborg@live.dk +45 26191191
FW Vine info@fwvine.dk +45 91555222
Gede Vin jakob.gede@hotmail.com +45 53808592
Georgisk Vin contact@georgiskvin.dk +45 91835567
Gericke ApS gericke@gericke.cc +45 27216086
Globalwines ApS info@globalwines.dk +45 20733095
Goosmann vin hp@goosmannvin.dk +45 59595453
GOURRAN.DK info@gourran.com +45 20485250
GoVinum info@govinum.dk +45 24254413
Green Seed Group Nordic jtrue@greenseedgroup.dk +45 53521170
H.vin Louishansson@gmail.com +45 51593697
Høtoft hello@hoetoft.com +45 28554354
HR-IC International Consulting ApS axel@staruphovedgaard.dk +45 53880086
Humlegård andersholm14@hotmail.dk +45 28986476
Ilvino niels@nielsappel.dk +45 40351048
In Wine We Trust omb@iwwt.dk +45 27648875
INCENDI VINE af 2014 ApS. incendivine@incendivine.dk +45 22666443
Jakobi Vin svenderik@jakobi-vin.dk +45 29298791
Jenki Vin jenki@mail.dk +45 20991441
Jonassen Wine jonassen.wine@outlook.dk +45 20786170
Just Rioja Wine just@riojawine.dk +45 21692818
kimkokvin.dk kontakt@kimkokvin.dk +45 40384728
Kleinwine peter@kleinwine.dk +45 29837399
La Bottega info@labottega.dk +45 20841510
La Viña mail@lavina.dk +45 42655521
Lagrein Vin Jacob_bjerg_larsen@hotmail.com +45 21192375
Les Cepages thn.cepages@gmail.com +45 40171945
Lund Vine ApS henrik@lundvine.dk +45 60246008
Madeirahuset lasse@madeirahuset.com +45 26112106
ManfredogCo lise.schubart@gmail.com +45 23348113
Mary's Vin & Bøf mary.laursen@gmail.com +45 30899174
Meditations-vine daniel@meditations-vine.dk +45 29804234
Melkær ApS. peter@melkaer.com +45 27229810
Nedergaard-Vine info@nedergaardvine.dk +45 53798172
Nicolai Larsen Vin Import Aps nicvin@nicvin.dk +45 46322401
Nørrebro Vinimport ApS vin.paa.noerrebro@gmail.com +45 24241658
NP Vin - Vin Du Coeur nicolas@npvin.dk +45 4524965332
Nur Wein br@nurwein.dk +45 40201457
Nymindegab Vinimport info@nymindegab-vinimport.dk +45 91155344
Økologisk Vinimport tankefuld@godmail.dk +45 27512724
OSL vin oslvin@hotmail.com +45 86291420
Pelican-wines I/S Tf@pelican-wines.dk +45 25269239
PerVino info@pervino.dk +45 20622468
PetiteAlsace mail@petitealsace.com +45 26366566
Piemonte på Flaske ApS info@piemontepaaflaske.dk +45 40886037
Piemonte Vine Delikatesser info@piemontevine.dk +45 51183037
PinotageShoppen info@Pinotageshoppen.dk +45 21756698
Portvin og Lækkerier kontakt@portvinoglaekkerier.dk +45 22393081 - 22393083
Portvinsloftet amk@portvinsloftet.dk +45 27517112
Primovino ApS. csh@primo-vino.dk +45 20478966
Prop & Pagne info@propogpagne.dk +45 25399487
PROTEA VIN Aps ka@proteavin.dk +45 24250743
Prøvestenens Vinhandel Aps vin@provin.dk +45 49224989
Quinta Wine vin@quintawine.com +45 30704208
Quistwine Quist@Quistwine.dk +45 29691664
R9 WINE Aps lt@r9wine.dk +45 0046 761704035
Ramajac Aps. mikkel@ramajac.dk +45 20164159
Rask Vinimport ApS. info@raskvinimport.dk +45 21799487
Restaurant Fru Berg aloysius@live.dk +45 24635657
Riisvin aps info@riisvin.dk +45 22630246
Ronkedor Vin ApS flemming@ronkedorvin.dk +45 41998251
Roseklubben IVS lasse.kp@gmail.com +45 40744599
Roskilde Vinlager ApS info@roskildevinlager.dk +45 61416149
Rotweiss Vinimport Aps 1maxhenrik@gmail.com +45 61455866
Rudersdal Vin ApS. Jesper@rudersdalvin.dk +45 26234748
Scheibye Holding ApS mail@sorenscheibye.dk +45 23325665
Selekteret Vinimport I/S frederik@selekteret.dk +45 26842007
Simply Wine info@simplywine.dk +45 29411480
SobreSol Vinimport info@sobresol.dk +45 26254527
SOLA Vine Aps adg@solavine.dk +45 31426335
Sømod Vine I/S info@soemodvine.dk +45 26120412
Stilo Vine Aps info@stilovine.dk +45 28681112
Swungwein I/S henrik@swungwein.nu +45 53770559
Syd Afrika Vinimport sydafrikavin@gmail.com +45 75958195
Tysk Vin Klub mail@tyskvinklub.dk +45 20405580
Umbria Vine kim@umbriavine.dk +45 40837352
Valevino.dk Kurt Buhl ApS kurtbuhl@hotmail.dk +45 40535888
Valuewine ApS mf@valuewine.dk +45 20941193
Verup Vin henrik.verup@verupvin.biz +45 40576725
Vesterstrøm Vine Henrik@vesterstroemvine.dk +45 22993857
Vikkelsøholm info@vikkelsoeholm.dk +45 22431972
Vin & Druen salg@vinogdruen.dk +45 29290202
Vin & Musik kkj@vinogmusik.dk +45 38741789
Vin & Petanque info@vin-petanque.dk +45 40376311
Vin de-lá Moldova Mihaela@vindelamoldova.dk +45 91312943
Vin Og Historier ApS kontakt@vinoghistorier.dk +45 53522801
Vinbunker.dk nik@vinbunker.dk +45 50899950
Vinbutikken.dk ApS. info@vinbutikken.dk +45 40423269
VinEmil ApS. sanne@vaerebro.com +45 22775090
Vinentusiasten ApS info@vinentusiasten.dk +45 40208333
VinGuruen ApS info@vinguruen.dk +45 28252959
Vinho Tugal info@vinhotugal.dk +45 93932969
Vinho.dk torben.ryttersgaard@vinho.dk +45 25188751
Vinifikant ApS. info@vinifikant.dk +45 51563388
Vinimport vinopolix@gmail.com +45 42407586
Vinitus Aps jensmartinus@gmail.com +45 53626254
Vinkrogen IS mail@vinkrogen.dk +45 87241084
Vinlauget Grand Aps post@vinlaugetgrand.dk +45 23885885
Vino Lovers vinolovers.dk@gmail.com +45 51432743
Vinoguide IVS info@vinoguide.dk +45 60118630
Vinøs A/S jesper@vinos2300.dk +45 25561700
VinoVida Aps. kim@vinovida.dk +45 40759944
Vinpusheren Billund salg@vinpusheren.com +45 50527665
Vinrosen ApS. info@vinrosen.dk +45 35388008
Vinselskabet Connaisseur ApS info@vinselskabet-connaisseur.dk +45 40464119
Vinsjæl ApS per@famheinze.dk +45 40156990
VINTID ApS info@vintid.dk +45 22567488
Vintjenesten ean@vintjenesten.dk +45 24605720
Viva Via Vino ApS steff1kastrup@gmail.com +45 60610078
Vivinum troels@roesbjerg.dk +45 61304788
House of Wine and Spirits ApS info@wine-and-spirits.dk +46 8 512 560 00
Wimmer Vine jesper.wimmer@gmail.com +45 60506059
Wine by Linde info@winebylinde.com +45 31194477
Wineconsult info@wineboutique.dk +45 42206066
Winelovers ApS winelovers@winelovers.dk +45 56316622
WinePoint Aps info@winepoint.dk +45 26159411
Wineschmecker ApS. simon@wineschmecker.dk +45 20310189
WinesOfLanguedoc.com info@winesoflanguedoc.com +45 23282877
WineTime I/S jborupc@gmail.com +45 31452170
WoodWineWhisky info@woodwinewhisky.dk +45 53503888